- 753 ft²
- Min Stay
- 1 days
- Property Type
Stay where your comfort is honored. Double sinks for your toiletries and double rain showers were installed so no one has to fight about the temperature or hogging all the water. Once freshened up, make your way into the Master bedroom and surrender to the welcoming lull of your King Size memory foam mattress and luxe sheets for a night of deep sleep. Start your morning with a cup of Nespresso before putting in a load to wash in your in-suite laundry. Plan your week while cooking lunch in your fully equipped kitchen and grand island or order in and set the mood by getting the fireplace going in the living room so you can sit back and enjoy a classic film on the Smart TV.
Explore the many pathways of Mont Royal Parc and make it to the top of Belvedere Kondiaronk, famously known as ‘the lookout’, giving you an almost bird’s eye view of Montreal. Visit the Salon de Thé CHAI Tea Lounge and let your senses (taste) transport you to the corners of the world through their vast selection of teas or enjoy a luminous night of art and music at Les Place des Arts.
CITQ number: 294694
Penalty of 100% of the reservation amount will apply if cancellation takes place less than 5 days prior to arrival date.
- 24 Hour Check-in
- Air Conditioning
Antique Art Deco Atypical Baby bath Baby crib Babysitter recommendation Baroque Cleaning and disinfection
- Clothes Dryer
- Coffee Maker
- Contactless check-in and check-out
- Dvd Player
Empire Energy-efficient devices
- Full Equipped Kitchen
Gated property Gloves available Gym
- Hair Dryer
Highchair Historical Hi-tech
- Kids Friendly
- Linen Towels
- Long Term Rentals Available
Minimalist No single-use plastic No single-use toiletries Organic food & beverages
Parking Included Pool Shared Private entrance Professionally cleaned Romantic
- Satellite Or Cable
- Self Check-in
- Smoke Detector
- Smoking Forbidden
Social distancing Staff wear protective equipment
- Washing Machine
- Giroux S. (Canada)
Super j'ai adoré
C'était simplement super merci beaucoupMay 2023
- Bashar O.
Weekend in Montreal
Very clean and modern . Nothing is missing , down to the hair dryer and coffee maker . Plenty of restaurants on the same street. I would stay again. The homeless at the door of the building and on that street was the only negative.November 2022
- John C.
Wrost management team possible
If you looking for a night stay this is the wrost place possible i suggest the spa finlandai same price range but better management. I had 0 acces to Internet for the whole stay, they sent an email to ask for a credit but they never respond. Gaetan the main worker here replying to the email, its not train customers service wise as he is very impolite and not listening to a single thing. I currently have my lawyer on a case to get my safety deposit back. BE VERY CAREFUL THEY USE ANYTHING TO KEEP THE DEPOSIT FEE. I wouldn’t suggest such place to my wrost enemy. Peep the respond i will get and you will see what im talking about.August 2022
- Francois M. (France)
Excellent stayNovember 2021
- Moussa C. (Canada)
Manque de respect au client. Logement dans un sal état.
On m'a obligé de venir plutard que l'heure du check in pour manque d'organisation. Ils m'ont fait siéger dans un logement ou le climatiseur coulait à l'intérieur. A notre arrivee le logement était rempli d'eau. Ils n'ont pas eu le réflexe de me changer de logement. Ils m'ont appelé à 00h pour me dire que j'avais pas droit au visite ce dont je suis daccord mais aussi pour me manquer de respect et me menacer d'appeler la police. Tout ça parce que peut-être je suis noir africain et je ne mérite pas d'être respecter. Je vous déconseille fortement cette agence/ site de réservation.July 2021
- Albert K.
Spacious but not comfy
The loft was bugger than I anticipated, full kitchen, big bathroom, however sleeping there was uncomfortable, the sheets quality is pretty bad, the AC had a pretty weird smell, and had a loud noise, the fridge which u can hear from the bedroom as its an open concept kept startling me at night with the compressor kicking in even tho it was closed. The rooms arent soundproof, I kept hearing the neighbouring loft loud sounds. The place is surrounded by homeless people, literally surrounded. For my next stay I wont be going there, or to that area in general.June 2021
- Armani D. (Canada)
It was great! Great emplacement also and everything we needed was there. The only thing is that we thought we were getting another unit because the pictures were a bit confusing. But other than that, would totally recommend to a friend.April 2021
- Derek K.
Great value and very good service
This is a well maintained apartment which looks exactly like the pictures show it to be. There were a few minor details that we found that were wobbly / broken, but nothing that really impedes the user experience. Comfortable bed, great kitchen, nice location, overall as described.March 2021
- William A.
J’ai adorer mon experiance super propre super beauFebruary 2021
- Badienne I.
No complaints! Everything was greatFebruary 2021
- serge s. (Canada)
Stationnement malsain. Entourage très malpropre. Bruyant. On entends l'étage supérieur qui semble habité par une famille à temps plein nous marché dessus. Plusieurs éléments non fonctionnels dans le logement. Pour avoir souvent louer ce type de locatif, de redevoir tout recommencer le mécanisme d'identification à chaque fois est complètement ridicule, et la réponse est la suivante, c'Est partout comme ca. Et bien non !!! Peu recommandable.December 2020
- Eric V. (Canada)
Clean, modern and quiet apartment, close to downtown and perfect location.December 2020
- AMY D.
Great loft, very comfortable and cozy with an urban chic vibe. All modern amenities, and amazing dual showers. Will be back! Thank you for the amazing stay.November 2020
- Marie K.
there was missing multiple things especially to cook like pots, pans...November 2020
- Lubna K. (Canada)
The experience was really great... had a good time, everything was cleaned well furnished🤗 look really modern. The only inconvenience was the struggle with the tv in the living room... i couldn't go on youtube or netflix... other than that it was really goodNovember 2020
- Daphnee M.
It was amazing!! Everything was perfect! Only the check in process was a bit complicated but overall i definetly recommend!!October 2020
- Willy A. (Canada)
Really great & clean luxurious apartment
Very good host, clean and luxurious apartment !October 2020
- Amine B.
The place is very clean and very modern will definitely recommend it even if it’s a little expensive .September 2020
- Rayan A.
Extremely Disappointed and Disgusted.
The place is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. I should not have to wait over 12 hours to get a response from the host when we were very uncomfortable during our stay. We had told the host the problem multiple times and continued to say it was the AC's fault even tho we had turned it off. We had tried to explain it to them multiple times but they were not listening to us. Very close to downtown, however the location is very gross and disgusting. There are homeless people in front of the apartment entrance and they create fights with you when you try to get inside the building. There are many opened bottles of alcohol outside and the police were there multiple times. We had called the police 5 times in order to get them away from the door. There was poo on the ground and people passed out in front of the building. I have taken a photo of the poo as well. The inside of the airbnb is kept nice and clean. You will not be able to sleep because of the random noise that comes on roughly every 1 minute. The location and what you are surrounded by is disgusting and makes you feel unsafe, especially in a global pandemic. You feel like you will catch covid from just being there. If you are a group of girls or a few females looking at this location to stay at, I would not recommend this place as there are a lot of creepy guys just waiting outside.September 2020
- Kayla M. (Canada)
This place was absolutely amazing! Everything is so clean and all the essentials that you need for cooking is provided. Its also in a perfect location, near restaurants, grocery store etc. I would absolutely recommend and i am for-sure going to book this place again!August 2020
- andre b. (Canada)
belle place et calme. confortable.August 2020
- Lilia B. (Canada)
I really fell in love with the place it was a special night for me of course and it’s beautiful just to spend the night ! It’s the same as the pictures definitely want to book again !:)July 2020
- Makhete C.
The apartment is stylish with a modern look , it's clean , you feel safe there , it's calm no noise , it's cozy , it's comfortable. I highly recommendJuly 2020
- jean-francois g.
Très belle endroit
Tout était parfait, belle place, bien positionné.March 2020
- Luc D. (France)
Avenue du Parc MiltonParc
Excellent séjour dans un bel appartement très spacieux et très fonctionnel !March 2020
- ALI E.
I was impressed with the value for the very comfortable accommodations for our stay in Montreal.February 2020
- 미진 김.
- Giovanna T.
Super modern. Very clean.January 2020
- alexandre i. (Canada)
The loft was clean, beautiful, and very modern!!! I loved this place and will return for sure !January 2020
- Rami H. (Canada)
Excellent place. Well kept. Clean and good locationOctober 2019
- Celia Z.
Interesting setup apartment: quiet, comfortable, clean, and convivial. Amazing kitchen appliances, nice bathroom, and a comfortable bed. A place I recommend, and I will book again for another trip.September 2019
- Natasha M. (Pakistan)
Great spot! We were delighted by the customer service of Simplissimmo!September 2019
- renee c. (Netherlands)
What a dream this apartment is, well located, secure, sparking clean Bed is beyond comfortable, plenty of restaurants to choose from!September 2019
- Laura S. (France)
Very well located In walking distance of many points of interest. Very clean. Has many cooking appliances. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.September 2019
- Alfio A. (Canada)
Great space and setup. Perfect for long stays or a weekend.August 2019
- Katharina S. (Norway)
Wonderful place, great location
The apartment was very well equipped (washer & dryer in the place were fantastic, quiet enough to run even at night), very centrally located - I walked everywhere - with a large grocery store around the corner. Super clean, quiet, would definitely stay there again next time I am in Montreal.July 2019
- Marie N. (Mayotte)
A pleasant stay
Very good stay, welcoming apartment, clean, nice.July 2019
- Hugo L.
Constructions on Park Av and no shower gel
There were road restorations all night long that made the building shaking. Not the best conditions to get a restful night. Also, the shower gel dispenser of my room was empty. It's probably optimized for management to not have any onsite employee, but it prevents to take care of the clients with an emergency need. The suite had more space than enough, which was comfortable. Suggestion to make it better for people like me traveling for business: put a desk and a chair to let them work in good conditions. A bar chair and a sofa are not the best options. I definitely won't come back.July 2019
- Mathieu P. (Canada)
Everything was perfect, will book again for sureJune 2019
- Jessica K. (Canada)
I stayed for a week at the Boutique Lofts at Milton Parc. Overall, the experience was good. Easy check in and check out, great location, and I enjoyed the decor and overall style. The only drawback was the lax cleanliness: dust on floors and surfaces, residue food on some of the dishes, and the shower did not drain properly (within a couple minutes I was standing in a pool of my own shower water). I would stay here again, but I would be hopeful that cleaning standards are raised. Thanks for overall good stay.April 2019
- Monique C.
Travel for business
I was disapointed because the apartment was not very clean especially since they charged me 75$ additional cleaning fee to my bill. To give a couple of examples, you could see boot foot prints on the floors ,blood stain on the duvet cover on the bed, the washroom carpet did not seem to have been vaccumed and found hairs on the bathroom towels. Also the linens were old and definatly need to be replaced. It is sad because the condo is very nice and the simplissimo staff were very nice and made arrangements to provided me with kitchen linens and soap to wash the dishes which were not there when I arrived. Hope this helps to rectify the situation for future patrons.January 2019
- Michael M. (Canada)
Cardboard Entrance, No Safe Parking, Unsafe Wiring, Android only TV, Cleaning guidelines insulting
The entrance to the hotel has a bunch or cardboard boxes laid out at the entrance ro walk on. Wow. The parking offered is ridiculously small, and outdoor in a rather shoddy neighborhood, and there zero instuctions as to where it was. It was also more expensive tha indoor, safe parking nearby. The wiring behind the living area TV is laughable, and completely unsafe as well as an eyesore. An extension with mutliple plugs in kt, literally hanging off the wall, with loops of cords hanging below the TV. The bedroom TV only works with Android phones! No luck for Apple holders (the majority in Canada). The cleaning guidelines are to take out your own trash and clean the sink. But there is a $75 cleaning charge with the Airbnb listing! How is that sensible? We actually liked the room, but these other items pulled the place down to the point we are unlikely to return. It’s just not a professional setup.December 2018
- Sanem U. (United States)
Loft was a dope
Everything was great about our stay. We stayed at loft #203 and loved it. Very well designed and decorated. Building is close to metro and the bus station was right at the corner not even a minute walk. There were many grocery stores close by. I’d give more than 5 stars if I could.September 2018
- Nader M.
Two night getaway
MiltonParc has really created a beautiful space that feels like home. You get way beyond what you pay for and the location is right in the middle of where you want to be. 15 minutes from the botanical gardens and Olympic stadium. 5-10 minutes from the heart of the downtown shopping district. Finally, all the best food is nearby and the breakfast restaurant downstairs Cacao 70 is perfect. I would highly recommend this place for anyone going to Montreal.August 2018
- Marisa S. (Israel)
Excellent experience in Montreal
Super comfortable, good ubication, all that you need!August 2018
3485 avenue du parc , H2X 2H6Montreal, Quebec
Did you know?
Simplissimmo will happily welcome tenants to the apartment on the day of arrival! Check-in is usually after 3PM.
Simplissimmo meets with tenants on the day of departure to collect keys, verify the state of the unit, and bid a fond farewell so you never have to worry. Check-out is usually at 12PM.
Once HP & Associés have rented your property, there are absolutely no hidden fees for your tenants. Hydro, electricity, cable, internet and more, everything is included! Except for Holland Hotel's Lofts and the following periods, high season prices apply: Christmas and New Year period (dec-20 to Jan-2nd/ each year), Grand Prix of Montreal (9June 9th to 13th, 2016), Osheaga Festival (july 29th to 31st, 2016). (Presidential Loft: 2,792 $ / Executive Loft: 2,392 $)
In the heart of the city!
Being in the center of the action is as simple as picking a neighborhood! Downtown, Plateau, International District or Old-Montreal, the city has it all.
All units under Simplissimmo's management should offer fully-equipped kitchens complete with ultra-modern appliances, perfect for the gourmet chef!
Properties under Simplissimmo's management are mostly furnished with memory foam mattresses that adapt to body's natural shape and temperature, for the comfort of the tenants!
Of course it's included
All properties under Simplissimmo's management should provide full sets of high-quality cotton bed & bath linens.
Let us know if you accept pets in your unit.