Open concept kitchen with living space
Réserver maintenant

Appartement moderne pour escapade en couple à Montréal

Appartement à Milton-Parc, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

Réference 1203

93 C$595 C$ / nuit


  • Internet sans-fil à haute vitesse
  • Assistance téléphonique 24h/7j
  • Draps, serviette et linge de maison

Read more about our services →

Salles de bain
Capacité d'accueil
753 ft²
Séjour minimum
1 jours
Type de propriété
Open concept kitchen with living space
Open concept kitchen with living space
Leather couch, brick wall living area with nice big windows
Lit King
Electronic fireplace and smart TV with cable in the living room
elegant mirror in the living area
Kitchen island with cooking top.
kitchen and living room with brick wall with a nice and clean design
Fully equipped kitchen - cooking top, oven, microwave, toaster, double sink
Kitchen island with storage
Fully equipped kitchen - utensils, pots and pans available inside cabinets
Modern bedrooms with king size bed. Mirrored doors to the closet
Smart TV in the bedroom. Partially glass wall in the corner
2 sinks in the bathroom
bright bathrooms with a nice long mirror
Shower with multiple jets - industrial feature
living room ceiling - design feature
washer, dryer, oven, microwave


  • Air conditionné
  • Antique
  • Art Déco
  • Atypique
  • Baignoire bébé
  • Lit bébé
  • Recommandation de babysitter
  • Baroque
  • Ménage et désinfection
  • Sécheuse
  • Machine à café
  • Arrivée et départ sans contact
  • Contemporain
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Écologique
  • Ascenseur
  • Empire
  • Appareils à basse consommation
  • Produits de base
  • Congélateur
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Cuisine équipée
  • Propriété clôturée
  • Gants disponibles
  • Salle de gym
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Gel hydroalcoolique
  • Cintres
  • Chaise haute
  • Historique
  • Hi-tech
  • Aspirateur
  • Internet
  • Fer
  • Bouilloire
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Draps et Serviettes
  • Location longue durée possible
  • Masques disponibles
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Minimaliste
  • Pas de plastique à usage unique
  • Pas d’article de toilette individuel
  • Aliments et boissons bio
  • Four
  • Parking Inclus
  • Piscine commune
  • Entrée privée
  • Ménage professionnel
  • Romantique
  • Satellite Ou Cable
  • Sauna
  • Détecteur de fumée
  • Interdiction de fumer
  • Distanciation physique
  • Personnel avec équipement de protection
  • Téléphone
  • Terrasse
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Ventilateur
  • Victorien
  • Domaine viticole
  • Lave-linge
  • Bois


28 Avis
9 Pays
4.4 / 5
  1. My stay

    The place is very clean and very modern will definitely recommend it even if it’s a little expensive .

    Septembre 2020
  2. Extremely Disappointed and Disgusted.

    The place is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. I should not have to wait over 12 hours to get a response from the host when we were very uncomfortable during our stay. We had told the host the problem multiple times and continued to say it was the AC's fault even tho we had turned it off. We had tried to explain it to them multiple times but they were not listening to us. Very close to downtown, however the location is very gross and disgusting. There are homeless people in front of the apartment entrance and they create fights with you when you try to get inside the building. There are many opened bottles of alcohol outside and the police were there multiple times. We had called the police 5 times in order to get them away from the door. There was poo on the ground and people passed out in front of the building. I have taken a photo of the poo as well. The inside of the airbnb is kept nice and clean. You will not be able to sleep because of the random noise that comes on roughly every 1 minute. The location and what you are surrounded by is disgusting and makes you feel unsafe, especially in a global pandemic. You feel like you will catch covid from just being there. If you are a group of girls or a few females looking at this location to stay at, I would not recommend this place as there are a lot of creepy guys just waiting outside.

    Septembre 2020
  3. Amazing

    This place was absolutely amazing! Everything is so clean and all the essentials that you need for cooking is provided. Its also in a perfect location, near restaurants, grocery store etc. I would absolutely recommend and i am for-sure going to book this place again!

    Août 2020
  4. excellent

    belle place et calme. confortable.

    Août 2020
  5. Amazing

    I really fell in love with the place it was a special night for me of course and it’s beautiful just to spend the night ! It’s the same as the pictures definitely want to book again !:)

    Juillet 2020
  6. Amazing place

    The apartment is stylish with a modern look , it's clean , you feel safe there , it's calm no noise , it's cozy , it's comfortable. I highly recommend

    Juillet 2020
  7. Très belle endroit

    Tout était parfait, belle place, bien positionné.

    Mars 2020
  8. Avenue du Parc MiltonParc

    Excellent séjour dans un bel appartement très spacieux et très fonctionnel !

    Mars 2020
  9. Great experience!

    I was impressed with the value for the very comfortable accommodations for our stay in Montreal.

    Février 2020
  10. ...


    Février 2020
  11. Great place

    Super modern. Very clean.

    Janvier 2020
  12. Splendid !!!

    The loft was clean, beautiful, and very modern!!! I loved this place and will return for sure !

    Janvier 2020
  13. Rami

    Excellent place. Well kept. Clean and good location

    Octobre 2019
  14. Enjoying apartment

    Interesting setup apartment: quiet, comfortable, clean, and convivial. Amazing kitchen appliances, nice bathroom, and a comfortable bed. A place I recommend, and I will book again for another trip.

    Septembre 2019
  15. GOOD

    Great spot! We were delighted by the customer service of Simplissimmo!

    Septembre 2019
  16. Perfect Stay

    What a dream this apartment is, well located, secure, sparking clean Bed is beyond comfortable, plenty of restaurants to choose from!

    Septembre 2019
  17. Excellent!

    Very well located In walking distance of many points of interest. Very clean. Has many cooking appliances. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.

    Septembre 2019
  18. Alfio Annibalini

    Great space and setup. Perfect for long stays or a weekend.

    Août 2019
  19. Wonderful place, great location

    The apartment was very well equipped (washer & dryer in the place were fantastic, quiet enough to run even at night), very centrally located - I walked everywhere - with a large grocery store around the corner. Super clean, quiet, would definitely stay there again next time I am in Montreal.

    Juillet 2019
  20. A pleasant stay

    Very good stay, welcoming apartment, clean, nice.

    Juillet 2019
  21. Constructions on Park Av and no shower gel

    There were road restorations all night long that made the building shaking. Not the best conditions to get a restful night. Also, the shower gel dispenser of my room was empty. It's probably optimized for management to not have any onsite employee, but it prevents to take care of the clients with an emergency need. The suite had more space than enough, which was comfortable. Suggestion to make it better for people like me traveling for business: put a desk and a chair to let them work in good conditions. A bar chair and a sofa are not the best options. I definitely won't come back.

    Juillet 2019
  22. Awesome loft

    Everything was perfect, will book again for sure

    Juin 2019
  23. Overall Good

    I stayed for a week at the Boutique Lofts at Milton Parc. Overall, the experience was good. Easy check in and check out, great location, and I enjoyed the decor and overall style. The only drawback was the lax cleanliness: dust on floors and surfaces, residue food on some of the dishes, and the shower did not drain properly (within a couple minutes I was standing in a pool of my own shower water). I would stay here again, but I would be hopeful that cleaning standards are raised. Thanks for overall good stay.

    Avril 2019
  24. Travel for business

    I was disapointed because the apartment was not very clean especially since they charged me 75$ additional cleaning fee to my bill. To give a couple of examples, you could see boot foot prints on the floors ,blood stain on the duvet cover on the bed, the washroom carpet did not seem to have been vaccumed and found hairs on the bathroom towels. Also the linens were old and definatly need to be replaced. It is sad because the condo is very nice and the simplissimo staff were very nice and made arrangements to provided me with kitchen linens and soap to wash the dishes which were not there when I arrived. Hope this helps to rectify the situation for future patrons.

    Janvier 2019
  25. Cardboard Entrance, No Safe Parking, Unsafe Wiring, Android only TV, Cleaning guidelines insulting

    The entrance to the hotel has a bunch or cardboard boxes laid out at the entrance ro walk on. Wow. The parking offered is ridiculously small, and outdoor in a rather shoddy neighborhood, and there zero instuctions as to where it was. It was also more expensive tha indoor, safe parking nearby. The wiring behind the living area TV is laughable, and completely unsafe as well as an eyesore. An extension with mutliple plugs in kt, literally hanging off the wall, with loops of cords hanging below the TV. The bedroom TV only works with Android phones! No luck for Apple holders (the majority in Canada). The cleaning guidelines are to take out your own trash and clean the sink. But there is a $75 cleaning charge with the Airbnb listing! How is that sensible? We actually liked the room, but these other items pulled the place down to the point we are unlikely to return. It’s just not a professional setup.

    Décembre 2018
  26. Loft was a dope

    Everything was great about our stay. We stayed at loft #203 and loved it. Very well designed and decorated. Building is close to metro and the bus station was right at the corner not even a minute walk. There were many grocery stores close by. I’d give more than 5 stars if I could.

    Septembre 2018
  27. Two night getaway

    MiltonParc has really created a beautiful space that feels like home. You get way beyond what you pay for and the location is right in the middle of where you want to be. 15 minutes from the botanical gardens and Olympic stadium. 5-10 minutes from the heart of the downtown shopping district. Finally, all the best food is nearby and the breakfast restaurant downstairs Cacao 70 is perfect. I would highly recommend this place for anyone going to Montreal.

    Août 2018
  28. Excellent experience in Montreal

    Super comfortable, good ubication, all that you need!

    Août 2018


3485 avenue du parc , H2X 2H6 Montreal, Quebec

Saviez-vous ?

  • Tenant Check-in

    Simplissimmo will happily welcome tenants to the apartment on the day of arrival! Check-in is usually after 3PM.

  • Tenant Check-out

    Simplissimmo meets with tenants on the day of departure to collect keys, verify the state of the unit, and bid a fond farewell so you never have to worry. Check-out is usually at 12PM.

  • No extras

    Once HP & Associés have rented your property, there are absolutely no hidden fees for your tenants. Hydro, electricity, cable, internet and more, everything is included! Except for Holland Hotel's Lofts and the following periods, high season prices apply: Christmas and New Year period (dec-20 to Jan-2nd/ each year), Grand Prix of Montreal (9June 9th to 13th, 2016), Osheaga Festival (july 29th to 31st, 2016). (Presidential Loft: 2,792 $ / Executive Loft: 2,392 $)

  • In the heart of the city!

    Being in the center of the action is as simple as picking a neighborhood! Downtown, Plateau, International District or Old-Montreal, the city has it all.

  • Home cooking

    All units under Simplissimmo's management should offer fully-equipped kitchens complete with ultra-modern appliances, perfect for the gourmet chef!

  • Sleep tight

    Properties under Simplissimmo's management are mostly furnished with memory foam mattresses that adapt to body's natural shape and temperature, for the comfort of the tenants!

  • Of course it's included

    All properties under Simplissimmo's management should provide full sets of high-quality cotton bed & bath linens.

  • Pet friendly

    Let us know if you accept pets in your unit.