Open concept kitchen with living space
Book Now

One-Bedroom Apartment

Apartment in Milton-Parc, Le Plateau-Mont-Royal

Reference 1203

C$100.00 / night


  • 3485 avenue du parc , H2X 2H6 Montreal, Quebec Show on map

  • Unlimited high-speed wifi
  • 24/7 phone assistance
  • Linens, towels & toiletries

Have any questions? Our Help Center has the answer →

753 ft²
Min Stay
1 days
Property Type
Open concept kitchen with living space
Open concept kitchen with living space
Leather couch, brick wall living area with nice big windows
kitchen and living room with brick wall with a nice and clean design
Kitchen island with cooking top.
Electronic fireplace and smart TV with cable in the living room
elegant mirror in the living area
Fully equipped kitchen - cooking top, oven, microwave, toaster, double sink
Kitchen island with storage
Fully equipped kitchen - utensils, pots and pans available inside cabinets
Modern bedrooms with king size bed. Mirrored doors to the closet
Smart TV in the bedroom. Partially glass wall in the corner
2 sinks in the bathroom
bright bathrooms with a nice long mirror
Shower with multiple jets - industrial feature
living room ceiling - design feature
washer, dryer, oven, microwave
King size bed


  • 24 Hour Check-in
  • Air Conditioning
  • Antique
  • Art Deco
  • Atypical
  • Baby bath
  • Baby crib
  • Babysitter recommendation
  • Baroque
  • Cleaning and disinfection
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Contactless check-in and check-out
  • Contemporary
  • Dishwasher
  • Dvd Player
  • Ecological
  • Elevator
  • Empire
  • Energy-efficient devices
  • Essentials
  • Freezer
  • Fridge
  • Full Equipped Kitchen
  • Gated property
  • Gloves available
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Hand sanitizer
  • Hangers
  • Highchair
  • Historical
  • Hi-tech
  • Hoover
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kids Friendly
  • Linen Towels
  • Long Term Rentals Available
  • Masks available
  • Microwave
  • Minimalist
  • No single-use plastic
  • No single-use toiletries
  • Organic food & beverages
  • Oven
  • Parking Included
  • Pool Shared
  • Private entrance
  • Professionally cleaned
  • Climb Stairs
  • Romantic
  • Satellite Or Cable
  • Sauna
  • Self Check-in
  • Smoke Detector
  • Smoking Forbidden
  • Social distancing
  • Staff wear protective equipment
  • Surveillance devices
  • Telephone
  • Terrace
  • Toaster
  • Tv
  • Ventilator
  • Victorian
  • Vineyard
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood


45 Reviews
9 Countries
4.3 / 5
  1. Super j'ai adoré

    C'était simplement super merci beaucoup

    May 2023
  2. Weekend in Montreal

    Very clean and modern . Nothing is missing , down to the hair dryer and coffee maker . Plenty of restaurants on the same street. I would stay again. The homeless at the door of the building and on that street was the only negative.

    November 2022
  3. Wrost management team possible

    If you looking for a night stay this is the wrost place possible i suggest the spa finlandai same price range but better management. I had 0 acces to Internet for the whole stay, they sent an email to ask for a credit but they never respond. Gaetan the main worker here replying to the email, its not train customers service wise as he is very impolite and not listening to a single thing. I currently have my lawyer on a case to get my safety deposit back. BE VERY CAREFUL THEY USE ANYTHING TO KEEP THE DEPOSIT FEE. I wouldn’t suggest such place to my wrost enemy. Peep the respond i will get and you will see what im talking about.

    August 2022
  4. Excellent stay

    Excellent stay

    November 2021
  5. Manque de respect au client. Logement dans un sal état.

    On m'a obligé de venir plutard que l'heure du check in pour manque d'organisation. Ils m'ont fait siéger dans un logement ou le climatiseur coulait à l'intérieur. A notre arrivee le logement était rempli d'eau. Ils n'ont pas eu le réflexe de me changer de logement. Ils m'ont appelé à 00h pour me dire que j'avais pas droit au visite ce dont je suis daccord mais aussi pour me manquer de respect et me menacer d'appeler la police. Tout ça parce que peut-être je suis noir africain et je ne mérite pas d'être respecter. Je vous déconseille fortement cette agence/ site de réservation.

    July 2021
  6. Spacious but not comfy

    The loft was bugger than I anticipated, full kitchen, big bathroom, however sleeping there was uncomfortable, the sheets quality is pretty bad, the AC had a pretty weird smell, and had a loud noise, the fridge which u can hear from the bedroom as its an open concept kept startling me at night with the compressor kicking in even tho it was closed. The rooms arent soundproof, I kept hearing the neighbouring loft loud sounds. The place is surrounded by homeless people, literally surrounded. For my next stay I wont be going there, or to that area in general.

    June 2021
  7. Great stay!

    It was great! Great emplacement also and everything we needed was there. The only thing is that we thought we were getting another unit because the pictures were a bit confusing. But other than that, would totally recommend to a friend.

    April 2021
  8. Great value and very good service

    This is a well maintained apartment which looks exactly like the pictures show it to be. There were a few minor details that we found that were wobbly / broken, but nothing that really impedes the user experience. Comfortable bed, great kitchen, nice location, overall as described.

    March 2021
  9. Loft

    J’ai adorer mon experiance super propre super beau

    February 2021
  10. Beautiful place

    No complaints! Everything was great

    February 2021
  11. Plus jamais

    Stationnement malsain. Entourage très malpropre. Bruyant. On entends l'étage supérieur qui semble habité par une famille à temps plein nous marché dessus. Plusieurs éléments non fonctionnels dans le logement. Pour avoir souvent louer ce type de locatif, de redevoir tout recommencer le mécanisme d'identification à chaque fois est complètement ridicule, et la réponse est la suivante, c'Est partout comme ca. Et bien non !!! Peu recommandable.

    December 2020
  12. Nice room

    Clean, modern and quiet apartment, close to downtown and perfect location.

    December 2020
  13. Wonderful

    Great loft, very comfortable and cozy with an urban chic vibe. All modern amenities, and amazing dual showers. Will be back! Thank you for the amazing stay.

    November 2020

    there was missing multiple things especially to cook like pots, pans...

    November 2020
  15. Airbnb

    The experience was really great... had a good time, everything was cleaned well furnished🤗 look really modern. The only inconvenience was the struggle with the tv in the living room... i couldn't go on youtube or netflix... other than that it was really good

    November 2020
  16. Was amazing

    It was amazing!! Everything was perfect! Only the check in process was a bit complicated but overall i definetly recommend!!

    October 2020
  17. Really great & clean luxurious apartment

    Very good host, clean and luxurious apartment !

    October 2020
  18. My stay

    The place is very clean and very modern will definitely recommend it even if it’s a little expensive .

    September 2020
  19. Extremely Disappointed and Disgusted.

    The place is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. I should not have to wait over 12 hours to get a response from the host when we were very uncomfortable during our stay. We had told the host the problem multiple times and continued to say it was the AC's fault even tho we had turned it off. We had tried to explain it to them multiple times but they were not listening to us. Very close to downtown, however the location is very gross and disgusting. There are homeless people in front of the apartment entrance and they create fights with you when you try to get inside the building. There are many opened bottles of alcohol outside and the police were there multiple times. We had called the police 5 times in order to get them away from the door. There was poo on the ground and people passed out in front of the building. I have taken a photo of the poo as well. The inside of the airbnb is kept nice and clean. You will not be able to sleep because of the random noise that comes on roughly every 1 minute. The location and what you are surrounded by is disgusting and makes you feel unsafe, especially in a global pandemic. You feel like you will catch covid from just being there. If you are a group of girls or a few females looking at this location to stay at, I would not recommend this place as there are a lot of creepy guys just waiting outside.

    September 2020
  20. Amazing

    This place was absolutely amazing! Everything is so clean and all the essentials that you need for cooking is provided. Its also in a perfect location, near restaurants, grocery store etc. I would absolutely recommend and i am for-sure going to book this place again!

    August 2020
  21. excellent

    belle place et calme. confortable.

    August 2020
  22. Amazing

    I really fell in love with the place it was a special night for me of course and it’s beautiful just to spend the night ! It’s the same as the pictures definitely want to book again !:)

    July 2020
  23. Amazing place

    The apartment is stylish with a modern look , it's clean , you feel safe there , it's calm no noise , it's cozy , it's comfortable. I highly recommend

    July 2020
  24. Très belle endroit

    Tout était parfait, belle place, bien positionné.

    March 2020
  25. Avenue du Parc MiltonParc

    Excellent séjour dans un bel appartement très spacieux et très fonctionnel !

    March 2020
  26. Great experience!

    I was impressed with the value for the very comfortable accommodations for our stay in Montreal.

    February 2020
  27. ...


    February 2020
  28. Great place

    Super modern. Very clean.

    January 2020
  29. Splendid !!!

    The loft was clean, beautiful, and very modern!!! I loved this place and will return for sure !

    January 2020
  30. Rami

    Excellent place. Well kept. Clean and good location

    October 2019
  31. Enjoying apartment

    Interesting setup apartment: quiet, comfortable, clean, and convivial. Amazing kitchen appliances, nice bathroom, and a comfortable bed. A place I recommend, and I will book again for another trip.

    September 2019
  32. GOOD

    Great spot! We were delighted by the customer service of Simplissimmo!

    September 2019
  33. Perfect Stay

    What a dream this apartment is, well located, secure, sparking clean Bed is beyond comfortable, plenty of restaurants to choose from!

    September 2019
  34. Excellent!

    Very well located In walking distance of many points of interest. Very clean. Has many cooking appliances. I would definitely recommend this accommodation.

    September 2019
  35. Alfio Annibalini

    Great space and setup. Perfect for long stays or a weekend.

    August 2019
  36. Wonderful place, great location

    The apartment was very well equipped (washer & dryer in the place were fantastic, quiet enough to run even at night), very centrally located - I walked everywhere - with a large grocery store around the corner. Super clean, quiet, would definitely stay there again next time I am in Montreal.

    July 2019
  37. A pleasant stay

    Very good stay, welcoming apartment, clean, nice.

    July 2019
  38. Constructions on Park Av and no shower gel

    There were road restorations all night long that made the building shaking. Not the best conditions to get a restful night. Also, the shower gel dispenser of my room was empty. It's probably optimized for management to not have any onsite employee, but it prevents to take care of the clients with an emergency need. The suite had more space than enough, which was comfortable. Suggestion to make it better for people like me traveling for business: put a desk and a chair to let them work in good conditions. A bar chair and a sofa are not the best options. I definitely won't come back.

    July 2019
  39. Awesome loft

    Everything was perfect, will book again for sure

    June 2019
  40. Overall Good

    I stayed for a week at the Boutique Lofts at Milton Parc. Overall, the experience was good. Easy check in and check out, great location, and I enjoyed the decor and overall style. The only drawback was the lax cleanliness: dust on floors and surfaces, residue food on some of the dishes, and the shower did not drain properly (within a couple minutes I was standing in a pool of my own shower water). I would stay here again, but I would be hopeful that cleaning standards are raised. Thanks for overall good stay.

    April 2019
  41. Travel for business

    I was disapointed because the apartment was not very clean especially since they charged me 75$ additional cleaning fee to my bill. To give a couple of examples, you could see boot foot prints on the floors ,blood stain on the duvet cover on the bed, the washroom carpet did not seem to have been vaccumed and found hairs on the bathroom towels. Also the linens were old and definatly need to be replaced. It is sad because the condo is very nice and the simplissimo staff were very nice and made arrangements to provided me with kitchen linens and soap to wash the dishes which were not there when I arrived. Hope this helps to rectify the situation for future patrons.

    January 2019
  42. Cardboard Entrance, No Safe Parking, Unsafe Wiring, Android only TV, Cleaning guidelines insulting

    The entrance to the hotel has a bunch or cardboard boxes laid out at the entrance ro walk on. Wow. The parking offered is ridiculously small, and outdoor in a rather shoddy neighborhood, and there zero instuctions as to where it was. It was also more expensive tha indoor, safe parking nearby. The wiring behind the living area TV is laughable, and completely unsafe as well as an eyesore. An extension with mutliple plugs in kt, literally hanging off the wall, with loops of cords hanging below the TV. The bedroom TV only works with Android phones! No luck for Apple holders (the majority in Canada). The cleaning guidelines are to take out your own trash and clean the sink. But there is a $75 cleaning charge with the Airbnb listing! How is that sensible? We actually liked the room, but these other items pulled the place down to the point we are unlikely to return. It’s just not a professional setup.

    December 2018
  43. Loft was a dope

    Everything was great about our stay. We stayed at loft #203 and loved it. Very well designed and decorated. Building is close to metro and the bus station was right at the corner not even a minute walk. There were many grocery stores close by. I’d give more than 5 stars if I could.

    September 2018
  44. Two night getaway

    MiltonParc has really created a beautiful space that feels like home. You get way beyond what you pay for and the location is right in the middle of where you want to be. 15 minutes from the botanical gardens and Olympic stadium. 5-10 minutes from the heart of the downtown shopping district. Finally, all the best food is nearby and the breakfast restaurant downstairs Cacao 70 is perfect. I would highly recommend this place for anyone going to Montreal.

    August 2018
  45. Excellent experience in Montreal

    Super comfortable, good ubication, all that you need!

    August 2018


3485 avenue du parc , H2X 2H6 Montreal, Quebec

Did you know?

Unlock the answers to your questions and discover more about this unit and more in our Help Center FAQ – your go-to resource for a seamless experience!
Please click on this link to learn more: